Early Voting

Consolidated Election - April 7, 2015
Early Voting 3/23/2015 to 4/4/2015



Early Voting Information



The law prohibits a person who voted during the early voting period from voting at the polls on Election Day. The vote cast during the early voting time period will not be counted until after the polls close on Election Day. 


Absentee voting laws remain in place. Voters can still cast an absent ballot by mail as required under law. 
For more information about early voting or the voting location, contact the Aurora Election Commission at 630-897-4030. 


For information about early voting outside the Aurora city limits in the counties of Dupage, Kendall or Will. Please follow the links below to their respective websites.

Dupage County
Will County
Kendall County